Crimean Mountains

The Crimea for many is known as a place of rest on the Black Sea. The Crimea is also famous for its beautiful mountains. I recommend climbing a mountain and admiring the horizons. You will be amazed. My friend is now resting in the Crimea and sent me these photos. I'm happy to share these pictures of nature:

Sort:  

Awesome! I've always wanted to go to the Black Sea! Upvoted and resteemed!

This is definitely worth a journey! Beautiful!

Thank you! There will be many impressions

I've been seeing lots of pictures from this part of the world recently. I had no idea it was so beautiful!

Now you know why Putin wanted it for himself. Crimea is one of the most stunning peninsulas on the planet.

that is one stunning scenry

Wow...amazing mountain..and very amazing landscape... Good climbing for your friend..., and for you @always1success have a nice day

Really wonderful views, must really be quite exhilarating to see.

Great photos... you earned a follower! :P and really that is one beautiful place! I'd love to go on a trek there :) since you like nature and photography do check out my new post:
https://steemit.com/travel/@ashfreqk/ladakh-diaries
and do resteem if you like it! :)

Amazing place, breathtaking landscapes.

Like the 4th photo - with the MIST. It makes it appear mysterious.
Of course, I am partial to that, as I lived at one time in the Santa Cruz area.

ALso appreciate the #Rocks - as I used to hike/climb, and this reminded me of a certain area.
Thank u. Have a nice sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69