Colorful volcanoes of Indonesia

The Ijen Volcano Complex is a group of volcanoes in East Java in Indonesia. Volcanoes are located around Lake Kawah Ijen. The water in the sulfur lake has a turquoise hue. Mount Merapi with a height of 2803 meters is the highest object of volcanoes. Tourists are also attracted by waterfalls and hot springs near the volcanoes. My friend sent me these pictures of the beautiful Lake Kawah Ijen. I am happy to share with you the mountain scenery of Indonesia.

Sort:  

So beautiful and creepy at the same time! Can you swim in that lake?

Near the lake, you need to walk in a respirator. The lake contains sulfuric acid. But nature looks fantastic.

Yikes, beauty and danger! ;) I like my lakes like I like my women!!

Good information and very nice pics. Sir 😍😍

Nice photo! It deserves an upvote.thanks for sharing!!😁😁😁

Nice photo! It deserves an upvote.thanks for sharing!!😁😁😁

Nice photo! It deserves an upvote.thanks for sharing!!😁😁😁

Nice photo! It deserves an upvote.thanks for sharing!!😁😁😁

Great mountain scenery, @always1success
Beautiful photos! I especially liked
the shades of lilac and a little fog in the mountains!

Thank you for rating!

Superb picks bro

Your friend is a lucky dude. Beautiful pics.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30