Clouds on the water

In Belarus it often rains. Belarus does not border on the Baltic Sea, but from the sea the wind brings us clouds. Rivers and lakes reflect the clouds. It seems to me that the clouds are floating on the water.

Sort:  

That last picture is so dreamy. What a great view over the water. You must have spent a good amount of time there.

Thank you! Rest at nature is always romantic. Thoughts and dreams come to us from the sky.

Wow... So breathtaking ... That would bring me to tears to see that in person. Nice shot🤗

Thank you! Our world is wonderful!

Gorgeous - I could get lost in the first one. I love the sun - even wrote a little poem about it:)

I agree! The sun is the source of beauty in nature!

True - maybe even the source of life itself. No wonder ancient people use to worship the sun

As usual, great work.
Pleased to follow you.

I enjoyed your picture, it's beautiful!

Beautiful pictures

Beautiful pictures, i enjoyed looking at them very much!

Thank you for rating!

some nice pictures there!! especially like the first one

Great post. Great Pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81