Clouds of the island of Bali

Bali is an island in the Malay Archipelago, part of Indonesia. The island is a popular tourist resort. Bali is popular as a place for surfing thanks to the fact that there are good waves almost all year round. My friend sent me these beautiful photos of the clouds of the island. I'm happy to share with you sunsets and the warmth of the sea.

Sort:  

Wow, man! Do you live there? Beautiful spot, really!

Thanks for make a post about Indonesia! That is my country. I appreciate it buddy 👍🏻

Beautiful sunset photography..

Thank you for rating!

Bali is a paradise in the earth

Hope ya gona share ya 4 dolla 20 with ya friend ; )
peace

I have seen many beautiful sunsets in my travels. But those colors are magnificent! Hope to visit there next here.

Bali, that's a big change from the cold pictures you normally post. Your friend should have brought you to the pictures, not sending the pictures to you. Then you could have taken them in person and gotten time to catch up in the warmth. :)

That's ok. We're glad you posted them regardless.

Oh wow! These photos took my breath away

Beautiful landscape, it takes your breath how beautiful it is, excellent pictures

Thank you for rating!

nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45