Clouds of the Baltic Sea

Zelenogradsk is a resort city in Russia which is located on the coast of the Baltic Sea on the Kaliningrad Peninsula. You will like a beautiful sea promenade and a large park that merges with the pine forest. Next to the city begins the Curonian Spit which is a national park included in the list of UNESCO natural monuments. My friend sent me these colorful photos of clouds. I am happy to share with you the tranquility of the Baltic Sea.

Sort:  

What is your favorite one?

I like the first picture more.

Bottom pic is very majecstic! Reminds me of the view from my home. ;)

Thank you! You are lucky to live in a picturesque place.

ultimate clicks, especially the first one..

Its a moment out of thousand.i love the dark cloud golden sunset and the sea waves.

Thank you for rating!

Find Clouds Baltic Sea Stock Images in HD and millions of other royalty-free stock photos, illustrations, and vectors in the Shutterstock collection. Thousands of ...

pexels-photo-417231.jpeg

Your photos are clear. I like them. I like sunset moment. This is mine.
image
Have a good day....

Great photos!
You know many cities, love to travel and you
a lot of good friends!
Which show you the beauties from all over the world.
It makes me happy!
Thank you for sharing these
photos with us, @always1success

I wish you all the best !

what nice images, so full of peace, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16