City in a fog

Minsk in the fog at night is not ordinary. Cold fog clears the smog of the city. It's nice to breathe deeply. But in winter the fog is very cold. Therefore, it's nice to finish the night walk in a warm house with a mug of warm tea.

Sort:  

Great shots :)

Great shots & happy new year :-)

Thank you! I also congratulate you on the New Year!

I wish you a very good & successful year 2018 my friend!
:-)

Thank you! I wish you an excellent year 2018 my friend!

verynice photography

These pics are just awesome

nice one

upvoted and resteemed

This pictures were takenreally by you??
So awesome!!!!!

This is a great shot.

You are an artist, great photo, keep it up. You won my vote

Night snap. Its like dreamy land. I like your sweet photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66