Capo Vaticano

Capo Vaticano is a city located on the coast of the Tyrrhenian Sea in the Calabria region of Italy. Tourists are attracted by the sandy beaches with separate rocky ledges and a transparent warm sea. You can climb the lighthouse Capo Vaticano and admire the volcano Stromboli. My friend sent me these pictures of colorful clouds and the sea. I'm happy to share with you sunsets of Italy.

Sort:  

Wow those colours!

Thank you for rating!

Ah, those snaps w/the tide rolling in/out seem very soothing and inviting! ;)

Thank you for rating!

very beautiful

What a beautiful sunset

Thank you for rating!

👌👌👌👍👍👍👍

Awesome photography, my lovely friend. Eid Mubarak 💫💫

Your friend is a great photographer! @always1success
I couldn't have done it! Beauty!
I really liked this photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52