Bukovel

Bukovel is a famous ski resort in Ukraine. The resort is located at an altitude of 920 meters above sea level. In 2015 and 2016 in Bukovel competitions were held on triathlon. The resort is a pleasant and beautiful place for outdoor activities. My friend sent me these photos of the resort. I'm happy to share with you the winter beauty of Ukraine.

Sort:  

Beautiful place to ski and enjoy nature! thank you for sharing

Very beautiful landscape. The photos are very perfect as I really was there.

Its a great :) very good Photos :) i like your blog. I will follow you and watch post..

Please usualy in photos :p
Sorry ny English not Perfect :)
Good day

What a nice and beautiful landscape, lovely winter season in Ukraine and a serene environment ...

Really I'm glad to see the Bukovel famous ski resort in Ukraine. I've never seen that the place in my life as directly. Cause distance so far. But I'm amazing that how nice the place... Really all this photography makes me curiosities.
But I've nothing to do... just some interesting keep in my mind.
Thanks for your amazing photography post1.jpg

Thank you for rating!

Beautiful mountains and ski resort! :)

Wow this looks amazing ☺ I still havent seen snow. But Ukraine is on my list of places to see

Great Images!
Looks like a beautiful place for a great time.
Steem on :)

Thank you!

It is an authentic & so beautiful photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.Your friends photographic capability is so well.Go ahead.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #always1success
@Resteem & follow has done.

Very nice pictures and a very well presentation friend.
Am amazed

the sky is so blue !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74