Brave squirrels

In the parks of Minsk you can meet bold squirrels. First you need to find a squirrel on the tree. You need to show it palm with nuts. Squirrel meet you. People love squirrels and squirrels love us.

Sort:  

They are so cute! Just don't feed them too much ;)

I love squirrels and I didn't know that there is a way to get close to them.
Thank you!

Interesting!

Ahhh I'm jealous! I want to pet a squirrel!

Very true! Nice post you shared. I used to feed them in NYC a lot. One has to be careful though,because not all squirrels are tame enough to feed. If they aren't used to people feeding them (as is often common in a park) they may be a little eager and scratch your hand or fingers when you feed them. It happened to me once in the beginning. lol

Those are some very nice, healthy looking squirrels! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Very cute squirrel

How adorable is this!

Sweet job. normally don't see squirrels do that I've seen chipmunks do it.

Thank you! Squirrels has got used to kind people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51