Bobrovy Log

Bobrovy Log is the largest ski resort in Siberia, which is located in the city of Krasnoyarsk in Russia. Thanks to the cold climate, the ski season lasts six months. The amazing natural landscape of the mountains and forests of the taiga attract many tourists. My friend sent me these photos of the mountains. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of Siberia.

Sort:  

I would love to jump on those slopes!

Really excellent scenerio.your photo colour so beautiful.Thanks for sharing such kind of experience.

Wow very awesome

Thank you!

Amazing, I love it

I love these pictures so much..

Beautyful mountains, the View from the heights is amazing

Thank you for rating!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62