Birds of Belarus

Nature without birds is dead. Birds wake us up early in the morning. Birds sing to us during the day. The birds are so cute. When the chick falls out of the nest, it is necessary to help him. Many birds fly away in winter, but some remain. We take care of the birds and feed them. I love birds!

Sort:  

These are really nice pictures the baby bird especially - and it looks like you've got lots of other awesome nature pictures too.

I think you might enjoy my mushroom blog The Mushroomer. Lots of nice photos of beautiful fungi - more to come every few days!

Thank you! I love mushrooms!

Cute photos @always1success!

When the baby birds fall out of their nest they are usually pushed out by the mother or otherwise fall on their own.

But this is a natural part of their development and forces them to begin to learn to survive without mother. Usually mother will stay close by but not interfere while the baby starts to learn to walk, fly and forage for food.

It's best not to feed the birds when they fall out. We may be doing more harm than good.

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your advice!

I love birds. Amazing creatures. Literally supernatural abilities. And most of them are gorgeous to look at and fun to listen to.

Birds fill our lives

Beautiful pictures, thank you for sharing. I live in southern Arizona and we are blessed with lots of amazing birds. I have a family of woodpeckers who perch on the side of a large Arizona Ash tree and drink out of the hummingbird feeder, too funny when the hummingbirds try to fly in and a huge woodpecker is already dining at the feeder.

Thank you for the live story about birds :)

Ducks have a special place in my hearts. We used to have birds and would leave the cage open for them to fly in/out as they pleased. One day they didn't return and were suspicious a neighbor a few blocks away captured them. We miss them!

I understand you. It was not easy for you

I look at my birds everyday I have two birds bird feeders and one for hummingbirds thanks for sharing your beautiful birds 🕊 and ❤️

Thank you! You are lucky. Many residents of large cities have so few birds.

I live in the mountains many birds! Have a beautiful weekend!🐦🐧

Nice pictures. Life without birds would be mundane i love the blackbird that sings every morning at dawn. @kevinace

You have a live alarm clock! It's so cool!

nice bird pictures :) thanks for sharing ;)

Thank you very much! I like your photos too!

I like spring the best: march, april, may and june, when the birds are nesting. That's the time when they sing the most and most beautiful. My favorite is the blackbird, followed by warbler and nightingale.
Nice photos!

Thank you! I agree that in the spring that birds awaken nature!

Thanks for the pictures and for following me. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49