Beautiful places of Kabardino-Balkaria

The Tyzylskoye gorge is one of the most beautiful places in Kabardino-Balkaria in Russia. Alpine meadows and mountain waterfalls adorn the gorge. The gorge is narrow and the cliffs rise to a height of several hundred meters. Above is the road to the pastures of the Kanjol plateau. My friend is resting there and sent me these photos. I am happy to share these pictures of nature.

Sort:  

Nature at its peak
Great places to visit

I agree! This is a rare place where few people travel

Beautiful pictures!

well done always1success, once again!

That is crazy... It's so beautiful. I wish I could visit everywhere in these pictures!!!! I LOVE your post.

Wow what amazing scenery that waterfall is amazing

Thank you for rating!

Nice pics👍👍

These are all beautiful places. But even with such great natural beauty, the cameraman has captured them flawlessly.

This post has received a 7.23 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @always1success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83