Babushkinsky Park

Babushkinsky Park is a small park, located in the north-east of Moscow. Now there is a lot of snow in the park, but the river did not freeze. Ducks are basking in the river. The townspeople feed ducks and pigeons. This park is a cozy place of rest of the townspeople inside a large metropolis. My friend sent me these beautiful photos. I'm glad to share with you winter landscapes of Moscow.

Sort:  

Looks like it was a beautiful day!

I love the last photo !

Indeed the Last one is my Favorite too; that Rainbowneck Dove ! :D

Oh ur right! The up close one is a dove. I thought they were all ducks lol

haha me too!! First i saw Only Ducks! Then that very colourful Dove in the front right made me look closer & see , dang theres DUcks and Doves mixed here :D So funny U only saw Ducks too in the beginning. Really that Rainbow Dove is awesome, rare that U can catch reflecting Light off Feathers like this. Id say this is Postcad materiel. Go for it.

В Москве еще холодно, юг уже оттаял) скоро и до вас дойдет тепло

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Simply beautiful! Would LOVE to go walking through all that snow. Thank you for sharing those pics..

This part of Moscow is so beautiful there are wild ducks :)

beautiful view ... thank you for sharing ... greetings from South America

By pure coincidence I listened to this audio


Beautiful photos, friend I've always been curious to know about Moscow, today I'm lucky, to see these wonderful shots. the walk should be beautiful and feed the ducks and pigeons, it is even a very exciting relaxing exercise. @ always1success

Nice Images!
I really enjoy the snow covered trees.
Steem on :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34