Amazing Norway

The Lysefjord is a famous fjord in Norway, located in the Ryfylke region. The fjord is popular among tourists traveling on rocks and on water. Preikestolen is a giant cliff 604 m high above the Lysefjord. The path to Preikestolen lies amidst amazing mountain landscapes and among different belts of vegetation. My friend sent me these wonderful photos. I'm happy to share with you the beauty of Norway.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place this is
Hope one day i can visit this place

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @champ01.

Beautiful place

Wow, really great pice of work.Excellent photography sir, keep it up.

beautiful! i wanna be there someday! ♥️did u take these photos?

wow this is beautiful, amazing and crazy at the same thing..

aww, i honestly do wish i could just travel out to visit this site too and spend a couple of days there. your friend most have used a drone. So lovely

If you follow me, then I'll follow you

A place where you can see one of the paradise in the world.

Thank you for rating!

Stunning views.

Amazing beauty....

Absolutely love Norway, stunning scenery. I remember when I went and did the Oslo-Bergen train ride a few years back I couldn't believe how beautiful those fjords were, this is a reminder I need to go back!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48