A silence of the Baltic Sea

Narva-Jõesuu is a resort town in the north-east of Estonia which is located near the Narva Gulf of the Baltic Sea. This is a quiet place where you can enjoy the tranquility of life. You can meditate for hours watching the Baltic Sea. You will see slowly changing clouds, seagulls, and sailboats. My friend sent me these hypnotizing marine photos. I am happy to share with you the tranquility of the Baltic Sea.

Sort:  

Been there!!

Lucky!

Stupid seagulls always ruining the shot! lol j/k ;)

In the sea without seagulls is much quieter :)

The sea's waste management team! I live in coastal town so, I see them everyday! ;)

The natural photogarphy is real, nice and great photography sir @always1success

very beautiful photography and beautiful friends, hope you are always successful friends, please visit my blog my friend @always1success

Photography is natural art my friend . Your collection is beautiful in all over world.

Those are amazing views, what was the temperature like?

Thank you! The temperature was 19 degrees Celsius.

nice and very beautiful photography @always1success

Natural photography is also attractive our mind..This is the so charming photography..

Awesome and very beautiful photographic shots. God is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83