A multifaceted city

Saint Petersburg is a multifaceted city. Walking through the city you will see historical and modern buildings. You will be amazed by the glitter of the Gulf of Finland. The sunsets and the light from the lanterns decorate the nightlife. My friend sent me these different corners of the nature of the city. I am glad to share the beautiful landscapes of St. Petersburg in Russia.

Sort:  

How very enchanting! ;)

Awesome pictures. So you haven't taken these pictures personally? You friend sent them to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah that's the story....;)

I photographed this temple during construction

Follow for vote

nice post @always1success, will like to visit this multi-faceted city.....

Wow, what a beautiful landscape. These photos make me wish I had taken an excursion to Russia when I was in Europe last year. I've always wanted to visit the Hermitage.

Thank you for rating!

I visited St. Petersburg in winter, it looked so different under snow. And all the canals and lakes were frozen, people were literally crossing the rivers and canals on foot. I would like to see it in summer when there is the White Night phenomena.

Greetings from Cape Town :)

I love that city, although it’s been over a decade since I last visited it. Maybe I should go and spend a few days there again sometimes soon…

Petersburg is especially beautiful during the white nights and northern lights.

We can support each other with Steemauto. I set up auto upvote for you. Could you please set up auto upvote on Steemauto for me?
You can log in https://steemauto.com/ and click fanbase and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48