Autumn sunsets

Winter is not pleased with the excellent weather in Minsk. And I remembered the beginning of autumn. I want more light and warmth. But before the beginning of spring, there is still a lot of time. Therefore let's enjoy the moments of autumn sunsets.

Sort:  

Nice photography is the yellow afternoon i love your post

Your post was amazing @always1success ,will even like to know you.. Lol. Thanks for this poo post really made my day am .wiah you Upvote this post. Am just a beginner lol @ozumba

Lol.. You love his post and I so much love yours..what a nice idea.. Wish you Upvote mine..lol. thanks @ozumba

wonderful shots! epic colors.

Very very good my friend, and very impressive of course!

Thank you, my friend!

Very cool my friend, thanks for sharing good photos!

Thank you for rating!

If this is how it is in Minsk, I wonder what how the sunset is elected over the Pripyet Marshes to the South-West of you near Pink. Your photography is excellent by the way. Amazing!

Beautiful voice for the moment of sunset
The best sunset I enjoyed watching was in the desert of Marzouka, Morocco I have not forgotten that moment until now.
Spring and Autumn are the best seasons

I agree with you. Sunsets are always beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26