It's Travel Time: My Trip To Chicago

in #photography6 years ago

During the summer, I got the opportunity to travel to Chicago with my parents. I had never been before and I had always wanted to go visit the windy city. So I packed up my bags and boarded a train all the way to Chicago. Here are some of the pictures I took during my experience. 


Out on da beach of Chicago





Some jerk decide to spit on a bunch of kids. 


I was riding up high in the sky on my pidgey that I caught on Pokemon Go just to capture this shot. 


That guy sucks


Great view of the city but some random photo bomber ruins the shot. Get out of da way! 


Some noobs stole my ship so this is me chasing them on my pet gyrados 


Caught my now ex-gf red handed 

just kidding...



Follow Alvorek for more dope photos and awesome blog posts. 


Sort:  

Wow i love the photographs it just make also want to travel to Chicago. Great post.

You got a 0.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alvorek! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46