Photography : Flowers

in #photography3 years ago

Dear all steemian friends. Long time I am idle, no post. Starting today, I am gonna post again on Steemit Platform. I like to post about sports, especially football, and photography. Today I am presenting some photos of flowers. The quality may be not really good as I am not a professional photographer. But I will try my best to capture.

This is a wild plant with pretty purple flower. I found them on the edge of street while I am walking.

RZK_1078.JPG

RZK_1079.JPG

Both flowers below are beautiful flowers that I found at the garden of my neighbour. They are reddish orange color flowers. Look so pretty.

RZK_1095.JPG

RZK_1096.JPG

Could you guess what flower it is? This is mango flower.

RZK_1097.JPG

And this purple flower is the flower of egg plant.

RZK_1098.JPG

All flower photos are taken by DSLR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55