Rock Girl

in #photography7 years ago

This session was quite funny and unusual. Whenever I take the models to my set, I try to put a varied playlist, so that they feel at ease and the work flows more naturally. Within the playlist I put from majorlazer to tesseract (yes, it is quite varied lol)

She, without any preamble, asked me to put her pure rock of the nineties, that music made her feel very sexy. It was amazing his change of attitude I barely changed the music. I mastered my lens perfectly, it took my breath away.

IMG_2887.JPG

This made me reflect on how music is a strong influential factor in the mood and attitude of people. Thanks to music we can achieve the inspiration to do whatever we propose. Do you think the music helped me to take a good photo?

Thanks for your support! Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post ❤

IMG_2600.PNG

Follow @alteregophoto

Sort:  

i like how you used the DOF , resteemed

thanks <3 i appreciate your support!

Congratulations @alteregophoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Damn, wish I could take pictures like that! Mine always turn out like...
Girl

hahahahahahahaha amazing photo!!!

Very nice. The perspective and lighting on this is spot on.

thanks for your support. :D
I strive to achieve this kind of effects

Yes true!! Music makes us change our behavior :) Very nice pic!

Music and sexual vibe are like pretzels and cola, perfect together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45