The beauty of climbing

in #photography6 years ago

I love the mountains. Years ago I decided that climbing combines perfect physical activity and presence in the mountains, so I went on a climbing course. Unfortunately, I did not continue to practice rock climbing. But there were wonderful memories, I share with you some pictures that I hope to reveal well the beauty of the climbing and the relaxing impact of the mountain. The photos were made on Lakatnik (Western Stara Planina) and on Kominite (the Chimneys) in Vitosha mountain, Bulgaria.
P1120241.JPG

P1120371.JPG

Lakatnik (West Stara planina), Bulgaria
P1120472.JPG

Rappelling!

P1120506.JPG

P1120507.JPG

Kominite (Vitosha), near Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria.
P1120660.JPG

P1120737.JPG

P1120752.JPG

P1120796.JPG

P1120802.JPG

I hope that despite the poor quality of some photos you have enjoyed them! :)

Sort:  

Hi, @alteia, what wonderful pics! Thanks for sharing! I see this is your first post. But you have to present you: to write a post talking about yourself, things you like and what you are going to talk about in steemit. And you have to use the following tags: introduceyourself introducemyself steemit photography life

You can read in here: https://steemit.com/trending/introducemyself

https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

You can read there how another useres of steemit are coming for the first time and do this. Good luck!

Thanks for reminding me! I will write a new post to introduce myself to the others.

Congratulations @alteia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34