hello steemians my photography bird collection with Nikon D850

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians,

my photography 1.jpg

The Bird Photographer of the Year struggle celebrates the creativity of bird photography, and this large-arrangement book is profligately demonstrated to imitate this. A carnival of avian attractiveness and multiplicity, it is a compliment to both the commitment and hunger of the photographers as well as a reproduction of the excellence of today’s modern cardinal imaging arrangements.

my photography 2.jpg

my photography 3.jpg

my photography 4.jpg

One of the main challenges confronted by the bird photographer is receiving close enough to the question to be able to harvest a good image. Birds tactic her feeders and courtyard roosts because she is out of vision, and, as a consequence, she`s able to get quicker shots without using a telephoto lens.

my photography 5.jpg

my photography 6.jpg

my photography 7.jpg

The initiation of digital knowledge has transfigured photography in new years, and the book transports to life some of the most spectacular bird photography presently on offer. It landscapes a massive diversity of photographs by toughened pros, keen proletarians and hobbyists comparable, shimmering the huge multiplicity of bird aficionados and wildlife lovers which is so significant in confirming their maintenance and endurance.

my photography 8.jpg

Are you smiling ?? So upvote please
And Don't Forget to Follow ME

Thank you for watching. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-) @alphaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45