Who loves Disney World?! I do!! (Our family of Steemers goes to Disney!)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone!


My husband, @drobinson and I, along with my whole family of Steemers @fullofhope, @gringalicious, @rigaronib, @lifes-a-donut, @uglysweater, @trumpit, @hotrod and @freerunner recently went to Disney World! We haven't been there in years. It was also my husband's first time going there. And he loved it, which made me love it even more! We had so much fun! I think it was the best trip yet! We were there for 13 days, and we did each park twice.


When we went, it wasn't even summer yet, but it sure felt like it. It was so hot. We spent a lot time in air conditioned stores. I actually passed out before getting on a toy story ride, we were actually next in line and I told my husband I felt like I was going to pass and I did. Luckily my amazing husband caught me and carried me to the exit. Some of my family had just boarded but got off when they saw him carrying me. Heads up, don't ever pass out in Disney because they will call 911. Which I did not like that part. The paramedic thought I was 16 and asked me a whole bunch of questions. She was going to poke me with a needle for blood sugar, but I refused because I don't like needles. I've passed out before when getting to hot, so it wasn't a big surprise. After a few minutes of sitting down we went to go eat and I was all good!


One of my favorite parts about Disney is...Dole Whip! It was my first time having it and it was the BEST thing ever!


Sadly I couldn't ride Tower of Terror because I had some back problems. I didn't really ride any of the big rides. Which was a huge bummer. I rode Everest which was a bad idea because I had awful back pain afterwards. I had to go sit down for a while.


Even though I had a few problem, I still had a GREAT time!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Thanks for your sharing! As I'm not a big fans of Disney, I am not sure is it different for Disney world and Disneyland? But I bet that there will be not much difference for Disney fans XD. As you guys will just doing the Sam thing over there. Rush to the characters and taking photo XD.

Aw you're welcome! It is, Disney World is much bigger. Haha!

We had way too much fun. 😁

So true! 😃😇😘

Nice pictures. Fun for everyone.

Thanks! It was!

wow,hi again
It is great, right?I want to go there when i am able to do so.
Thanks for sharing it.Followed.

Hi! Right!! You're welcome! Aw, thanks so much!

It must bee so much fun to be there, nice pix. I've been to Disny Land and it was awesome

Dole Whip's are also one of my favorite things! Way better than what I expected when my friend told me I had to try one.

I know! They are so great!!

am I not apart of the family I am just kidding nice pictures

Oops! Look again!

Lol! I fixed it, so don't apologize. :) Love ya!
My fault. I actually had your name in it but I accidently erased it! Thanks for telling me! :)

THANK YOU

YOU ARE WELCOME! 😉😉😀😏

wooow verry nice couple i like your photos

Aw thanks! You're so sweet!! :)

thank you i will follow you for more pictures ;) have nice time

I'm so sorry that you weren't able to ride all the things that you wanted to. 😟
☺️Hopefully next time you can and it will be better weather. 😍

Oh thats alright! I did enjoy walking around lol. I hope so too!! :)

Hello there. This must be a really fun trip for you and look at all the pictures , i can tell it is really big, alot of places you can just rest and relax and alot of fun as well. Staying in disneyworld for 13days is an amazing thing to us and our disneyland is so small that you can finish everything in just 2 days :)

Thanks, it was alot of fun!

Haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48