Today's photography and Elk sighting by @alovelymess!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, my steemian friends!

My favorite way of starting out the day is going out and taking some photos! It happened to be a beautiful day yesterday, so @drobinson and I explored somewhere new!

We were driving down the road and I was looking out the window and I saw an animal, but I didn't know what it was, I knew it wasn't a horse or deer.

I told my husband and of course he was curious and we turned around to see what exact animal it was. It was up on a hill a little, so we had drive up. And when we got closer we noticed it was Elk! I've seen them before, but this was the first time for my husband @drobinson! It was pretty cool!

Sort:  

Beautiful shots!

Incredible landscapes!
great pictures

Thanks a bunch!

Great start of the day

Great beauty of nature....
thats fine...carry on dear
i want to wish you just good morning for this photo

the natural photography is amazing..

I want to be there! Loved the picture of the frozen river and how the light hit it! It's absolutely beautiful. That place seems to have been taken out of a fairy tale♥

Thanks!! It really is pretty here!

Woah, amazing photography!!

Gorgeous photos. This totally looks like somewhere I would want to live. They are all awesome, but 1, 3 and 4 are my favorite

Thank you! My favorite is the first one!

Really lovely photos. Especially that first one. There's so much going on in it!

Thank you! Glad you like them!

🌷Wow @alovelymess! What beautiful pictures! And the lighting was perfect!👌

Aw thanks so much @nomads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43