Seattle Here We Come! Plus Some Daily Photography!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My husband and I are going to Seattle! We picked the dates! February 14th to February 18th! We are super excited! I've been researching a lot about Seattle, like places to go. I think we are going to rent a house/apartment from Airbnb!

I got a fancy new camera (Nikon D3400) for Christmas and I can't wait to take so many pictures! That's one of the main things I am looking forward to..taking a gazillion photos!!!

Anyways, the pictures below were taken a few days ago when my husband and I drove on mountain logging roads. Its one of the things that we love to do. Drive around new places and take pictures! I hope you enjoy them! Tell me what photo is your favorite!

Sort:  

You should have a fantastic Valentine’s Day ! As well as a great time over all. Enjoy !

Thank you!!

#4 seems just right. Like it wants to be there.

Aw thanks! You are a kind one!

Have a sAfe and happy trip .the pictures are looking so cool

Beautiful shots babe! I'm so excited about Seattle!

My favorite is the wagon wheel, it looks so cool! 😍😍

Thanks Mi Amor!! I like that one too!!

good phototography that is
i think travel is best for photography
carry on dear

gazillion photos, don't ever stop!

on this post, 4 and 6 are my favorite. They just jump out at me. You have that gift, use it!

Oh cool, I'm glad you like them! Thank you!

Wow..Cool scene sounds intresting wish to visit there too, my birthday comes up 11feb.Nice to meet u pls upvote me i'll always do desame thanks!!😇

Isn't it kind of annoying when people beg for upvotes?

Thanks for commenting!

Quality photographs. There is a lot to discover on mountain roads. I lived in the Seattle area for more than 20 years, and if you need any advice, contact me on steemit chat.

Thanks!

Oh wow! I definitely will if I do!

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83