Reflection of the lake!

in #photography7 years ago

Howdy steemians!


I love taking pictures! It's one of my favorite things to do! My husband and I went out and were driving around and stopped by this beautiful lake! It was one of the prettiest lakes I've ever seen! And of course I had to take pictures! It was so peaceful and quiet! I could've stayed there all day!

If you flip the screen, the reflect is almost perfect!


Hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Those cloud reflections are awesome! Great pictures.

Aw thanks!! You're so kind! 😃

Wow! That's really beautiful photos !
I hope you took the time to appreciate the place. :)

Aw thanks!! I did! I loved it!

Great pictures and post, babe!

Thanks my love! 😃😃😃👍♥♥♥

This is gorgeousness, lovely!!!!💑 💑 You guys are so perfect together!!!

Awww thanks!!!

Amazing 😃

Lovely pics!!

I love pictures of lakes and water! SO peaceful!

Aw thanks so much!!

Great pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60