Photography- Idaho Mountains!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, friends!

Today was such a pretty day that my husband and I had to get out and take photos! Normally, we head to town but today we went the opposite direction!

I love mountains! They are very pretty! Out of all the things that God created, mountains are some of my favorite! Although, climbing a mountains doesn't sound to pleasant! I'm good with tiny hills. Lol!

One of the roads going up the mountain was closed, and after looking at the map, we realized we were close to a state park. So, that's the way we headed! It was so pretty there! I took so many photos! It's very hard to choose which photos to post! It started getting dark, so we really want to go back on another day! I hope you enjoy the photos!

Sort:  

I like mountains, your shots are great!

wow, beautiful shots and nature! thanks for sharing.

WOW!! Absolutely stunning, amazingly talented photographs of one of the most serene and gorgeous landscapes I've seen recently. Great photography - Can't wait to see more!

Aw thank you so much! 🐼

Oh wow that looks cold but oh so beautiful. Glad to see you are enjoying your new life in Idaho.

Dear friend
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me

OMG. Wonderful shots. I love it.

I can see you enjoy all things mountains as well. ;)

I really do! ❤

nice view buddy .. please help unvote have me buddy ya

please log in my blog once is my friend yes. I really need your help

We finally tried Bunco, but the road was closed to anyone without a permit at the trailhead. Guess what we didn't have?

I know, I know! You didn't have a special edition commemorative gold-trimmed Elvis plate!

I guess you'll have to wait until Spring.

Nope, had that. We needed a 890 gigawatt flux capacitor and we only have a 400 gigawatt. :(

It appears that way.

Yes! 🐼

Such pretty photos! I just wrote a post about mountain climbing and how it changed me. You should check it out :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34