Photo Of The Day--Bridge over the creek!

in #photography7 years ago

“You don’t have to control your thoughts. You just have to stop letting them control you.” ~Dan Millman

Sort:  

Wonderful picture!

Picture perfect. I love your photography.

You're so sweet! Thanks!👍

That's really good @alovelymess. Dan Millman has written some great stuff. Thanks for posting this. And this photo is beautiful!

Good quote and beautiful photo!

Pretty picture

Great quote :D Such a beautiful picture looks like a nice place for a stroll

Thank you! It was! It was a beautiful day!

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gringalicious. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Wonderful quote but sometimes very hard to do. Great photo. :D

Thanks! So very true. I'm having a difficult time with that right now. But I can't have my thoughts and anxiety control me. I have to stop letting them contol me.

I'm in the same boat...I've got to focus on not letting them control me too.

Have a wonderfully awesome day! :D

This post has received a 9.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gringalicious.

Waking up to a great photo by @alovelymess, now that's a great morning!

Haha, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29