Feeding the geese at the park!

in #photography7 years ago

Howdy everyone!

My husband and I went out for the day, and he took me this beautiful lake! It had so many geese, they were everywhere and I loved it! There was a food dispenser thing for the geese and I had such a fun time feeding them! There was also a bridge over the lake and we walked across it and there was another part of the lake and a long walking path, we didn't walk to that part because it was getting late but I told my husband that he has to take me back! We had a really good time there! I took lots of pictures and I hope you like them!

Hope you enjoy! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I liked all the pictures. It is a beautiful place to visit. Glad you both had a great time. Thanks for sharing!!!

Thanks so much! 👍

AWESOME and BEAUTIFUL pictures babe!! The last is my favorite! :D <3

Aww thank you so much my Love!! 😍♥😘♥😍♥😍😘😍♥

Absolutely! 💖😍😘

hahaha... the geese really are curious of you two love birds @alovelymess !
upvoted

Haha! 😃 Thanks! 👍

These are lovely pictures. I really like the ones with the bridge over the water. Nice! But the best ones are always the two of you smiling:)

Thanks @itsallasong! You're so sweet! 😘😃


🌷This guy is my favorite! Hahah Thank for sharing @alovelymess! You two look happy!

Aw I'm glad you like it! Thank you! 👍

so cute! We were feeding the ducks at our park today! Sooo adorable!

Oh very cool!

Thanks!

This post has received a 21.05 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @noboxes. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32