new family members

in #photography8 years ago

Hi my name is Olivia ,this is my second post I hope you have better success than the first, I will show you some of my garden and the new members, I'm thinking of calling Poly you are saying :)


I think they realized that we are talking about them

at least not the only walked around the house

in December 2007 we start a proyecyo a family garden. from then until now it gives me pleasure to watch how much I grew.

I think we need more space, although better guy and welcoming.

I would like to know how are your pets :)

sorry my English is not very good
#life #travel

Sort:  

The determined scholar and the man of virtue will not seek to live at the expense of injuring their virtue. They will even sacrifice their lives to preserve their virtue complete.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.6 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

What do you call a pony's cough? -A LITTLE HOARSE!

Keep up the great work @alone
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64