📸Potraits from my birding hikes

in #photography7 years ago

Rufous treepie

Rufous treepie........jpg

The Bug
Vibrancy of spring!.jpg

Verditer flycatcher

Verditer flycatcher.jpg

Northern pintail
Northern pintail...jpg

White-crested laughingthrush
White-crested laughingthrush.jpg

Blue fronted redstart female
blue fronted redstart female.jpg

Hope you are enjoying viewing this, stay tuned for more such blogs. Your feedback inspires me to create better content, would request you to keep it coming!

Sort:  

i really like these photos
ok i vote you welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7

Thank you will check out!

Nice one! 🙏 😃

These are incredible! Wow! Great work!
Maybe you could enter @papa-pepper 's competition https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/a-combination-photography-contest-from-papa-pepper
Following you for more awesome photos.

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Hope you check out my other works as well and share your feedback.

You've made my day.

You've got the Midas touch.

Great delivery!

Excellent photos.!! Keep doing your great work @alokchitri.. Are you a professional photographer..?? if so its a great work if not then you should seriously consider to be one.

I dont earn money from photography! hence you cant call me a professional. I do take photography as a serious passion though :)

Beautiful pictures. Nice click @alokchitri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64