You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Worlds Largest Tree - Sequoia National Park, California

When I was 15 a group from our Highschool took a 5 day 50 mile backpacking trip through the secquoia park. Oh so beautiful Thank you for reminding me of that peace. I must take a trip and visit this magical place again.
@unityeagle this is one of the places I want to take you to see...

Sort:  

I am happy I could remind you of it! I cannot wait until I get to go back there as well, it is just such a gorgeous and peaceful place :) Probably a bit more hectic now with all the tourists, but if you hike with some of the less popular trails you still get to be alone with nature and it is still an incredible place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81