One morning

sunset Arkansas.jpg

One morning driving down the road I see the light blurring the grass wind blowing in my hair Dad in the driver seat I daydream out the window of one day meeting you.... In that moment I capture the light as it flows by.

Vintage iphone 6+ location somewhere in Arkansas time 2015 finding you.... priceless

Sort:  

beautiful nature

Awesome photo's really like it.

very well said by you i like the way you presented that
One morning driving down the road I see the light blurring the grass wind blowing in my hair Dad in the driver seat I daydream out the window of one day meeting you.... In that moment I capture the light as it flows by.

Thanks to the great photography for you to share such beautiful photos among us

good work like it upvoted

what a beautiful scene created by the photo at the top of the post thats look like a good work

well done amazing work i like the natural areas which are very safe and sound and make you to fell like in a new mind free world

beautiful scenery. the broken limb really adds to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94