Gaia And Cloud

image
I took this photo with the original iPhone that my brother gave me after he got a new on. I used that iPhone as a camera and this is one of my favorite photos I made.
Gaia is my friend Zach’s daughter and she was playing with her dog cloud and I was in the right place at the right time.

The eye is more important than the equipment you use.
Make Art not excuses
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader * item

Sort:  

Very true. Thanks for sharing this great photo!

One of many precious moments in life

Beautiful photo! I love the light streaming down! Upvoting and following.

It is indeed a magical moment the light made my heart sing. Thanks for the follow I follow you too I know in still waters deep thoughts are born. I look forward to seeing your art.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98