📷Wild Daisy Like Flowers - My Nature Photography - Ifugao, Philippines📷

in #photography6 years ago

Colorful daisies of Batad. These are found in one of the viewpoints at the peak of the terraces.

P1070584.JPG

Here is another daisy at a closer look.

P1070585.JPG

Shot using a Lumix ZS110/ZS100.

Donations:
ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1
Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Sort:  

Thats really cool, There's always a story with flower

betul itu mass saya setuju😊👍

I love how strange and beautiful plants can be. The flowers have mini-flowers inside them? What? Why?

Now that I've started doing a photo series on plants, I keep being amazed when I get good detailed photos. Plants are a trip.

Great work! I hope you'll post more of the plants in your area.

beautiful flower..
@allmonitors youare the best

Purple and Red
...........................
Colour purple: Being a cool colour: it reminds us to be gentle and cool in our temperament and take life easy with others

Colour Red: being a flashy colour; it should remind us of dangers. As we sail through the ocean of life, watch out for dangers and devise a mechanism to avert them.

These colours are nice. Beautiful to see always. Thanks for sharing

HIS amazing creations are captured in your amazing photographs. Kudos!

Beautiful flowers 😍 And very nice quality

Great job done, and in my opinion you shared couple of gems of nature with us and if you carefully watch at the center points then it will reflect as flower in flower effect and for me flowers reflect as smile of nature and when i watch flowers it gives real and pure peacefulness and positivity. Thanks for sharing these pictures with us and keep up the beautiful work. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wonderfull photography.
i like it this flower..
Thanks for sharing..

Very nice photography
I like it this flowers
Thanks for sharing this natural.....

The great Photography very nice
I like your post
Thanks for sharing
I appreciate your pos
Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64