📷 My Photography: One Rainy Sunday Afternoon 📷

in #photography7 years ago

P1050947.jpg

We were supposed to have a bike ride but I ended up shooting street photography. Luckily, I brought my camera with me.


It is Sunday here in the Philippines and it is usually a day that I spend more with my kid. He asked me to come with him to the Riverbanks and rent a bike. Upon our arrival, we were welcomed by a heavy rain so we ended up getting stranded for sometime.

P1050934.jpg

P1050952.jpg

P1050962.jpg


We will just reschedule our bike rider hopefully tomorrow afternoon after my work. As long as the weather permits. Here are the rest of the images.

P1050958.jpg

P1050953.jpg


I wanted to share again the kid in colors, he looks like giving thanks for the rain.

P1050934-2.jpg


And lastly, I wanted to freeze the rain similar to the first photo. My camera almost got wet during the event. Hope you enjoyed following our small adventure.

P1050956.jpg

Maraming salamat po!


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating all(hopefully) posts under #philippines. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Sort:  

You have a real gift @allmonitors those photos are brilliant!!! Never mind bike riding... just keep taking photos!!! Lol. You have a very good eye for capturing a moment.

Truly beautiful photography! 👌😎

Thanks! I still need the bike ride, that's a father and son moment too :-)

I know ;) hehe Those moments are priceless x but you are an EXCEPTIONALLY talented photographer!

Thank you very much for the kind words :-)

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Very good to see such a rainy view of street of philippines.

Nice photographs

Thank you 😊

Ganda ng shots. :)

Maraming salamat :-)

upvoted master ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46