📷 My Photography: One Cloudy Afternoon 📷

in #photography7 years ago

a.jpg

Good day my fellow Steemians, I am using a mobile phone to create this post, edit the images and also used my Oppo F3 in taking these shots of a cloudy afternoon at the riverbanks I don't have access to a laptop at the moment but I will continue my photos of the day series tomorrow once I have a laptop. For now, please bear with the outputs from my phone.

e.jpg

My son and I were supposed to run at the oval but it was filled with people from the fire protection bureau so we ended at the riverbanks.

b.jpg

f.jpg

We ended up renting a bike and while we ride I also took photos of these finest hour moment and hope you like it.

d.jpg

c.jpg

Maraming salamat po![Thank you very much!]


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating all(hopefully) posts under #philippines. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Oppo F3

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Sort:  

Thank you very much :-)

Love it, feel free to follow me for more photography.

Great token shots.
Did you use esteem app for this Post?

Thank you . Just the usual Steemit.com page ; -)

You already tried the esteem app? :)

Not yet, but will give it a shot some of this days 😊

“To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.”

Now that you've mentioned about it, I suddenly miss biking! Amazing photographs as always!

Thank you very much, find time to ride :-)

ganda ng ulap!

good photography

Ganda ng shots. :)

Maraming salamat :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52