📷My Nature Macro Photography: A Black Jumping Spider Hiding On The Red Leaves📷

in #photography7 years ago

P1060807.jpg

There he is just trying to peek out from the red leaf. I am not familiar with the name of the plant but it's definitely a shrub.

P1060809.jpg

P1060810.jpg

I was looking for insect subjects to shoot and he came across him while I was turning leaves. It's been a while since I saw a black jumper.

P1060806.jpg

At this point, he thinks he got compromised and trying to check if he can evade me by jumping off. He looks down and probably thinks of bouncing. Thanks for stopping by!

P1060808.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

this is beauty. spectacular view. lucky ones get this view. thanks for sharing.

pleasure all mine.

Oops.. Its eyes are looking horible but cute in above pics.. Good shot.. He is looking angry

I did probably pissed him off :)

Ok.. I dnt like spiders..

No i dint think yhis is a shrub.. I bliv shrub is the general name for the smallest level plant right? Cant really remember.. Btw u took an awesome shot bro, wish i can handle a camera like u do

Thanks! I just referenced what Google says "A shrub or bush is a small to medium-sized woody plant."

NICEEE.. PHOTO BRO, I LIKE WHAT CANMERA YOU USED

Wawww soo excellent macro...

Beautiful photo sharing for us thanks

Cute little spider! I think I like the 4th photo here best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81