📷 My Macro Photography: Getting Close to Insects - August 03, 2017

in #photography7 years ago

20170715112838.jpg

“Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.” ~Albert Einstein

Hello my Dear Steemians,

I present to you a few shots of another small insects in the backyard. All images were shot using a handy digital camera, Panasonic Lumix ZS100.

Again: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steem It!


The first one I saw is like a honey bee, it's small and they have similarities.

20170715112845.jpg

20170715112847.jpg

20170715112848.jpg

20170715112849.jpg


Then I also saw this small type of moth in a flower.

P1030216.jpg

P1030217.jpg

Both insects are elusive, probably it was in the middle of the day because the best time to shoot them is early in the morning and late in the afternoon. During those times, the insects are calm and not evasive.

Hope you liked it.


These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more, Namaste! ~

I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rex or allmonitors in Steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Where did you find it, it's all green. nice shot

Thank you. They were both found in the backyard when I was in the province :)

Beautiful photos, even if you didn't enjoy insects you can appreciate this. Upvoted/followed

We need to look at this type of images sometime to appreciate nature, thank you for stopping by :)

Graat pictures man. I liked, resteemed and followed. Awesome post!
Thanks.

Thank you very much.

Nice little work of - well done. I'm joining you for more! #resteem

Appreciate it, cheers!

Great macro shots @allmonitors ! So colorful .......

Hi, thank you for stopping by appreciate it :) Have a good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64