Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day º1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Picturesque view of the city that welcomed me, I have learned to love you, with your whites and blacks, with your colors.

IMG_20180104_174745[1].jpg

San Juan de los Morros, Estado Guárico. Venezuela.

RULES

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thanks @sweetdreams for nominating me to participate in this challenge.

Today I nominate @entrelineasycafe to participate in the challenge.

Sort:  

Love Black and White photos. Such beauty.

I also love friends, thank you. I follow you from Venezuela. Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65