One of The cutest girls in the world - Melorin 23steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

 The story of the old woman went to the pharmacy to buy medication for the pain of her joints. The  pharmacist said to her: "Dear lady, let's do it." The old woman  straightened her waist and said with a smile: "Lipstick I wanted to be  dear." The words have power. Talk to each other with positive energy. The words you use may change the fate of humans. 



Sort:  

She is really beautiful !!

Hello!!!
I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou
PS. Soooo cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55