My sister is a real talent! Soutache jewelry master from Ukraine.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

olga-staruk-main.jpg

Hello!

I just can not help but share this beauty with you. The author of all the works is my sister, who for a year has learned to make such wonderful jewelry in the technique of soutache. We live in Ukraine. And probably, we are the first Ukrainians to steemeit =) At least, more people from Ukraine I have not seen.

I'll just show you some of her works that you can fall in love with at first sight.

Many probably heard about what a soutache, but still a little tell. Soutache is a thin thin silk cord, of all kinds of colors, which has long been used for finishing clothes. Already later Soutache technique began to be used not only for embroidery, but already for the creation of individual elements - jewelry and accessories.

Soutache jewelry - luxurious and gentle, bright and restrained, all so different, unique, exclusive works, executed with love and tenderness, from qualitative materials. Are able to give you self-confidence, to emphasize your individuality, femininity and beauty. May be the final touch in your image of a successful and happy woman.

The official site is already running. The English version is planned. We also plan to do master classes on a steemit and teach people how to make such decorations.

If you want to buy jewelry for yourself or make a gift to your beloved girl - just write to our mail.

We will be glad to any help for entering the market of America and Europe.

BTC wallet - 1MBQ9TSib5e33VZZsSVNxNRp7qYWqEL79p

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/olga_staruk/

Store - http://olgastaruk.com.ua

Sort:  

thank you very much! Will continue

wow these are amazing. I have followed you :) great tallent. I am interested to purchase a floral one come payday ;)

tnx! i will check Is the necklace in stock=)

Its true your sistet is talented, the jewelery is beautiful 😊 hope I get to see the website in english or spanish ready soon

Tnx! will do it!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Love the bright colours !

👍👏✌️

Welcome to Steemit @allgetshigh!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

  • nice job bot! =)

Amazing! Follow and upvote!

regards! Tnx a lot!

That is some really beautiful craftsmanship.
Resteemed.

TXN! Handmade jewelry is great thing!

The necklaces are to die for! I love them all :) Keep posting these wonderful picutes :)

Holla! tnx! We will please you with new jewelry and guides!

Congratulations @allgetshigh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32