Rose flower meaning by their color

in #photography6 years ago

After a tiring day you definitely want to relax. So what do you think about a walk in the park, surrounded by roses?

IMG_20180703_200357_159.jpg

Flowers send love, passion, admiration, happiness and can improve our mood.

20180703_194826.jpg

Always roses are associated with feelings such as love and passion. So, a bouquet of roses is a reason for joy.

Thus, depending on their color, they can transmit various feelings, from deep love to friendship or the fear of losing someone dear.

20180703_194832.jpg

Red roses have the power to express the best feelings of love.

Fear of not losing a loved one, jealousy, can be transmitted, even without words, by offering bouquets of yellow roses.

The white roses are the ideal flowers to show your gratitude to all the wonderful people in your life who helped you when you needed it.

20180703_194806.jpg

Pink roses have the meaning of grace and admiration, appreciation and joy. They are perfect to congratulate a young mother or a colleague.

What are your favorite flowers and what semnification have for you?

Love,
@allesia

Sort:  

WOW! I didn't know different color of roses mean different things. I know which color of roses I will give you as a gift. By the way, which color of roses will you choose for me? :p

Oh, you are very sweet :*. I can guess what color you like the most.
I will choose pink roses for you because I appreciate your blog and your work. :)

Oh thank you! That's so nice of you.
I started my #ulog. Hope you enjoy these posts!

I don't know what is ulog. I have seen posts but I did not understand what it is. I will check your blog :)

You can read my first ulog. Hope you will your answer.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@rezoanulvibes/ulog-1-can-you-be-a-ulogger

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Great, thanks!

Roses and flowers are signs of beauty and love and it also shows the calmness and warmth associated with life and nature @allesia

It is a very touching comment, thank you!

Amiiiga, que lindas rosas... Sabes que me encantan las flores... Es un parque de rosas?

Yes, it is a park near my house, and if the weather is fine I like to take a walk and relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77