Missing summer

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Lately, I've been thinking about the summer, the places where I had been, sea, beach and vacation. I miss the sea breeze and the hot sand, the sunsets and sunrises on the seashore. I miss those feelings that had taken hold of my soul a long time ago.

IMG_20181003_210656_231.jpg

Why do you miss this moment?

The photo was taken with my phone somewhere in Romania.

Have a nice day! ❤️

Sort:  

I don't want to miss something or someone. So happy to see your post :)

Thanks, I want to post every day. 😘😘

What a beautiful photo, friend. There are places that mark us with beautiful experiences and we always remember them ... and we come to miss them ... Happy day!

You're right, we have to cherish every moment. 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55