Brasov - a city that you have to visit in Romania

in #photography6 years ago

Hi!

Brasov is a historical city certified in 1234. Last weekend I was with my friends in this town, we had fun and also visited many beautiful places.

IMG_20180722_120655_457.jpg

received_2021370487937383.jpeg

Have you ever considered a city break in Romania?

Cheers!

Sort:  

I visited the city many-many times, as I leave about 200 kilometers away... :-) I had the best papanasi, probably in my life, at Gaura Dulce in Brasov! A pity that the city was heavily industrialized in the communist times!

I also went to Brasov many times, it is a city where I come back with love. I ate papanasi at "La Ceaun", but I will also go where you recommended me. It's one of my favorite desserts. :D

A very beautiful and interesting city, hopefully one day I can visit there @allesia 👌👍😊

I hope you can visit my country, I could meet you on this occasion :D

Hi @allesia. Good view. I think that you like traveling. Let's travel to Indonesia. best steemit friend @singingland

I would like to visit Indonesia, what places would you recommend me to see?

I think, Bali (name of place) is good for you. Try to read article on the internet about Bali, so you can have little understanding before visiting. If you have arrived, you can share to me what kind of places you want to explore.Just let me know if you plan to come. Good luck.
best @singingland

Great, I will let you know, thanks for your recommendation. Have a nice day!

Okay. Wait for you. Have a nice day too!!
best @singingland

Who does not like to see the natural scene. Everyone wants to visit the beautiful places of the world. We have become mechanical to see ourselves the buildings of the brick-cement-stone buildings around us. Difficulty in nesting the house. So maybe our mechanical city, where there is a lot of opportunities, as well as our sightseeing. Because we are naturally comfortable. Now we do not go to enjoy the wonderful landscapes at any place of trouble, where we have to face many problems. And that is why we go beyond our sights, some of the wonderful places in the world.

I'm glad you love nature and you like my pictures ;)

Hopefully I visit Brasov this October or November. I was supposed to come last year, but instead I went to New York. Is Dracula's castle near? Plus, what's the nearest airport to Brasov?

I'm glad to hear that :D
Bran Castle is situated in the immediate vicinity of Brasov. I know you're passionate about history so you'll love it a lot.

The nearest airport is Sibiu International Airport. Cheers

Need a sponsor / Visa 😉 would you like to be one 😂

You can tell them that you have family in Romania... the Steem family!

Lol....good idea dear👌 will try to convince the embassy people😉

Great, I am waiting for you @steemflow :*

So nice of you Frumos👌

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by allesia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77