A cloudy day in Bucharest. View from my balcony

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends,

I took this photo in this evening, before the rain started.

In July, the weather in Romania was changing, we had sunny but also rainy days.

Today it was a rainy day in Bucharest and when I had dinner I noticed the sky from my window and I wanted to show you this beautiful view.

The sky is amazing, isn't it? I like the combinations of colors.

IMG_20180720_205248_210.jpg

What do you think about my photo?

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

IMG_20180720_1119037.jpg England today

Thank your for sharing this photo @tecav

It is truly a beautiful image, the sky is such a fantastic thing to look at, and in this image you have truly captured some of its magic and beauty.

I appreciate your comment, thanks! 😊

The sky on fire!

Yes, it is beautiful 😊

Super cool!
It's like the fire started to burn the sky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,
I am glad you enjoyed my photo. Cheers 😘

What beauty, friend! Your photography is wonderful. By the way there is a cloud contest, I'm going to look for the link to pass it to you, you can upload this photograph. :)

Hi,
I didn't know about this contest, thank you for telling me. 😘How was your weekend?

it looks like in a fairy tale!

Yes, you are right 😊

This is the link, the only thing is that the payment is not much but you have nothing to lose.
https://steemit.com/happy-cloud/@tdas0/happy-cloud-contest-episode-01-winner-announcement

In this contest the participants who are not follow the rule they also get some gift.

Thank you for the link, I will join too. You know I love contests. 😊

Golder hour that's great!

Thanks @tdas0, best wishes for you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51