VIBRANT SALAD PHOTO SHOOT - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I wanted to give you some inspiration and share some healthy easy lunch/dinner ideas of salads that you can have in spring and summer coming!! Here is my photo shoot of all these delicious meals.




I hope these colours will make you hungry as well ;) Which one would you choose? 

Alla xxx

Sort:  

very nice bright colors in all these pictures!

This wonderful looking photography,I like this food.

Hi pro chef,

Wow, did you prepare all those salads? So, delicious all of them.

You must be a pro photographer too....images are so crisp and clear.

Good catch.

yes i did ;) thank so much :) glad you like it!

Wow .., class!

waaww .. it seems so good

yep, very good

At a time that I am actually hungry, Alla?

all the time :d hahah

Hahahahaha. I am counting scores for you. Wait till I see you. Hahahaha. Your kitchen is in for it.

Woow...this is what is actually meant for the body..for it contains all the necessary the body needs....hoping you prepare someday

Your publications are always the best

Those two are my favorite...
DEXATI20180407024856.png
You are totally awesome.. The super star of steemit.. I hope you are well.. And happy weekend sister... All the best 🙏

Hello @allasyummyfood and guests of this blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50