MACARON PHOTO SHOOT - WOW!

 I am so excited to share my amazing Macaron Pictures with you! I have been working on this exciting project for a while! I had so many requests for macaron recipes, so finally I have managed to film them! I am reposting this as it was sadly flagged :(  


First we have raspberry macarons. 



Then its lemon curd



Then we have my fav salted caramel !




Then we have chocolate ones :) 



Then we have mixed berry :)



Last flavour was lychee and white chocolate! 



Which were your favourite?? 

Let me know and I will start editing that video and recipe for you :)))

Lots of love, Alla xxxx 

Sort:  

I need to eat those right now! I'll take the mixed berry!

These are pieces of art! Beautiful shots and they look delicious too! :D

Aww thanks darling :)) appreciate it!

Yeah, noticed the flagged one. Sorry dear. How is Ivar doing now? I really want all of this, but my favourite is the one mixed with berry. I have always loved strawberries.

He is better yeah :) heheh mmmm yeah it’s realky good one!! Berries I love and strawberries too!!!

Glad we have something in common..yaaaaay! I am happy he is getting better. You are doing a great job.

Hello @allasyummyfood, they are all delicious, at one time I flavor the macaroni. I loved hehehe ... I would like you to prepare the recipe for sweet macarons that look so provocative.

Greetings from my kitchen

Hehhe :) I hope you make them!

I’ve tried making these a few times and they never come out right . I’ll take any of the recipes to give them a try :)

Haha trust me you not the only one! It’s hard to master? Basically just practise and correct recipe :)

Feel free to post your favorite recipe :)

Just so so pretty! Amazing food photography, Alla!

Aww thank you my darling! X

I loved them all, I can't pick a favorite!

Hehe but if you had to? Xx

well, if you are going to force me, I'll have to go with the raspberry and chocolate combo

Good choice!! Because it will leave all the lychee and white chocolate macarons to me, bwa-ha-ha-ha!!! :D

Oh my, “amazing” is definitely the right word here!! I am truly amazed by these pictures!

Have you considered offering bakeries and sweet shops professional photoshoots like this one as a paid service, Alla?

I hope you are doing better today!

Privet Oleg!! Yeah maybe I should! I never thought of it! Don’t know where to start with that heheh

Well, you could start by making hard copies of some of your photographic work, like the breautiful photos of the macarons in this post, printed on a quality paper. Pick a bunch of your different food-themed works and make it into a nice little portfolio. Then start going around your local bakeries, cafés, sweet shops, cake shops, asking to see the owner or a manager, showing them your pictures and offering them to do similar photoshoots of their wares. You can emphasise how they will be able to use the pictures on their website, on their social media channels, and for advertisement both online and in print media. And, since you probably will be charging less than professional studios, they will be happy to collaborate with you and pay for your service.

How’s that for an idea of a hustle? ;)

Macaroon is my favorite and this post of yours make me drool. 🤤🤤🤤

Hehhe yeah they are so good

Cool... this looks cool :)
Hey.... you could use one day film camera... and see how you get colors then ... I think you fill like it ... ( Hasselblad 500C/M )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53