INCREDIBLE LONDON SKY TODAY

So I was walking back home and the view today over London was insanely beautiful.

I am such a sucker for sky... does anyone else loves sky? I mean the colours, the clouds, the view... i can stare all day and night! But tonight was exceptional!! I mean just wow!!

And London is a stunning city! 

I wanted to share this beauty with you! It is non filtered!!

Goodnight everyone ! :) Enjoy!!

Lots of love,

Alla xox 

Sort:  

Ljjoti skaisti , skatos, ka fotografeet tev ari talants 🙂

WOW! Really amazing sunset...

thank you its stunning!

i pref my sky green :p

Red sky at night sailor's delight! Gorgeous pictures and hope it's a sunny day tomorrow

thank you its stunning! hope so!!

That reminds me of my grandmother :) she said it like this....
"Red sky in the morning, sailers warning.... Red sky at night, shepards delight"

I am not a young person and I remember what sky's used to look like. As beautiful as it may appear what you are looking at is geoengineering at it's best. I see this all the time in the US. Heavy metals are being sprayed into the atmosphere on a daily basis I suppose for weather modification and who knows what else by mostly NATO countries. The setting sun reflects off the metal particles used to create artificial clouds and gives you this effect. A real sunset will give you colors at the horizon not in the clouds. In several of the pictures you can see the chem trails that were recently sprayed from aircraft. For more info check out the site below.

http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

thank you its stunning! i love just sitting and starring!

You do realize that these activities by governments are poisoning the planet and also hurting us.

Wow, beautiful pictures ... upvoted and resteemed :D

That IS one amazing sky. Nice captured

thank you its stunning!

this image is very beautifull..

thank you its stunning!

I'm a sucker for beautiful colored clouds!! My favorites are on the beaches where the sun is either rising up above the water or slowly sinking down into it!

heheh yeah that is soo good!! i love photography i need to post more about it!

I agree more photos! Also saying to myself...

That's so beautiful! I can't wait for my trip back to London in August, I'm keeping my fingers crossed I'll get to see a sunset like that!

ooh cool!!! enjoy london!!! i might do another steemit meet yp!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66