FRENCH BULLDOG PHOTOSHOOT - CHRISTMAS SPIRIT!

Hello everyone!! 

Wanted to share my lovely french bulldogs first photoshoot!!! 

His name is Milo, as some of you know :))) Enjoy!



It was pretty hard to take pictures of him, as he is a very excitable dog :) Still under two years old, so its understandable! What animals do you have? 

Alla x

Sort:  

Hi.. meet my puppy..
Hi is colled "Kuttus"
Hi is my best friend.... @allasyummyfood

awwww adorable :)))

thank you...

Wanted to share my lovely french bulldogs first photoshoot!!!

First of many I'm sure, this one's a born star :-P

hahhha :D made me laugh!!!

pretty pictures

looking sharp Milo! :D

This is very cute dog. Nice pics
thanks for sharing . upvoted

Oh my. Milo has own wardrobe

noo he only has 1 jumper and 2 outfits :D hahah

I love French Bulldogs, I agree dogs can be hard to shoot because the tend to not stay still for long. Great shots!

yeahhh :) its a tough one!!

Noooooo stopppp!!!!! Too much cuteness overload oh my goodness, what a sweetheart ^_^

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43